Buy Online Travis - 12 Memories (US) *product may differ to image displayed


12 Memories Black Vinyl


Release Date: Aug 20, 2021

Discs: 1

The first-ever vinyl reissue of the UK Top 5 album ’12 Memories’ from legendary Scottish rock band Travis. Cut at London’s Metropolis Studios & features all original packaging replication including photography by Anton Corbijn. With the Iraq war newly raging in the background, Travis began to look outwards in their song writing, penning socially-conscious singles including ‘Re-Offender’ & ‘The Beautiful Occupation’.

Side A

1. Quicksand
2. The Beautiful Occupation
3. Re-Offender
4. Peace The Fuck Out
5. How Many Hearts
6. Paperclips

Side B

1. Somewhere Else
2. Love Will Come Through
3. Mid-Life Krysis
4. Happy To Hang Around
5. Walking Down The Hill
6. Some Sad Song (Hidden Track)