Buy Online Travis - Everything At Once <br /> LP + Signed Lyric Sheet


Everything At Once
LP + Signed Lyric Sheet

Heavyweight LP £22.00

Release Date: 29/04/2016

Discs: 1


Limited Edition Signed 180g Gatefold Vinyl album including download album format.

Everything At Once’ is the brand new ten track studio album by Travis released on their own label Red Telephone Box and features the new single ‘3 Miles High’ a beautifully understated and uplifting acoustic track, featuring backing vocals from up and coming Norwegian artist Aurora.

Written by Travis and produced by Michael Ilbert at the legendary Hansa Studios in Berlin, ‘Everything At Once’ positively overflows with conviction and confidence; pushing boundaries while maintaining their classic sound.

This vinyl album comes complete with an Exclusive lyric sheet to the song ‘3 Miles High’ signed by the band.

Includes instant download of the tracks "Everything At Once", "Magnificent Time" and "3 Miles High".

Side A:

1. What Will Come
2. Magnificent Time
3. Radio Song
4. Paralysed
5. Animals

Side B:

6. Everything At Once
7. 3 Miles High
8. All Of The Places
9. Idlewild (ft. Josephine Oniyama)
10. Strangers On A Train